Just a Note

So, as my last post indicates, I’ve just come home from the adventure of a life time. I’ve decided to document some of my adventure and the next chapter on a new blog called So the Adventure Continues. This blog will document stories from my time abroad, where I am currently in my life, and just small things that I have been learning throughout my journey of life. To access that blog, click the link below:

so the adventure continues

I will continue to post on this blog as well. However, this blog will be more focused on writing and stories that are from my heart.

Thanks for following and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

